House of Crimson & Clover


Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans…

The Sullivans, a family of hard-working Irish lawyers, came from nothing and built a life they can be proud of. The Deschanels amassed incredible wealth by siding with the North during the Civil War, betraying their people. Both New Orleans families have a dark and rich history, painted with secrets, treachery, and colorful, supernatural abilities.

The House of Crimson and Clover unravels the mysteries surrounding both families, pulling us further into their tangled, enigmatic lives.

Burning phoenix


The House of Crimson & Clover Series

Volume 1: The Illusions of Eventide

Volume 2: Bound

Volume 3: Midnight Dynasty

Volume 4: Asunder

Volume 5: Empire of Shadows

Volume 6: Myths of Midwinter

Volume 7: The Hinterland Veil

Volume 8: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress

Volume 9: Within the Garden of Twilight

Volume 10: House of Dusk, House of Dawn


House of Crimson & Clover Prequels

The Storm and the Darkness



La Famille Lagniappes (character bonus stories)

Flourish: The Story of Anne Fontaine

Shame: The Story of Jonathan St. Andrews

Banshee: The Story of Giselle Deschanel


Crimson & Clover Lagniappes (series bonus stories)

St. Charles at Dusk: The Story of Oz and Adrienne

Surrender: The Story of Oz and Ana

Fire & Ice: Remy and Fleur

Dark Blessing: The Landry Triplets

Pandora’s Box

The Menagerie

A Band of Heather

The Ephemeral


Boxed Sets

Lagniappes Collection I

The House of Crimson & Clover Boxed Set Volumes I-IV

The House of Crimson & Clover Boxed Set Volumes V-VII

The Prequels

Lagniappes Collection II

(More on the horizon…)

Check here for the most current list of upcoming releases.

Also, read what reviewers are saying about The House of Crimson & Clover