The Seven Series

Seven Siblings. Seven Years. Seven Spellbinding Novels.

Readers will be swept back in time to when Charles, Augustus, Colleen, Madeline, Evangeline, Maureen, and Elizabeth weren’t the heads of the Deschanel family they are now. Follow their stories through tragedy, angst, and love as we watch them grow through the seven most pivotal years of their lives.

This new Supernatural Drama series arrives in 2018

Comments are closed