1974 | The Seven Book 4

Coming 2.19.19

Amazon | Apple Books | Kobo | Nook | Google

Seven Siblings. Seven Years. Seven Spellbinding Novels.


1974. New Orleans. The seven Deschanel siblings live with their long-suffering mother in an historic Garden District mansion. Each of them unique. Each of them born with a gift. In some cases, a gift they wish they could give back.

Charles- The Playboy | Augustus- The Fixer | Colleen- The Adherent | Madeline- The Altruist| Evangeline- The Genius | Maureen- The Haunted | Elizabeth- The Anguished

Comments are closed