Upcoming Releases

These are the projects currently underway and upcoming. Stay tuned to this page for all the latest updates on future releases.

December 20, 2017:

Dreams are Stranger than Fiction, a collection of brand new dream-based short fiction tales from 14 different authors, including Sarah’s contribution, The Cunning Man.

Winter 2017/Spring 2018:

The Island, the first novel in the Vampires of the Merovingi series.

Untitled, the first novel in the Midnight Dynasty series.

1970, the first novel in The Seven series.


The Text Message Serials, a murder mystery series co-written with bestselling author Becket


Innocuous, a horror novella

Comments are closed