Q: How will I receive my eBook?

A: eBooks are delivered via an email from Help@BookFunnel.com with the link to download the book. If you have any trouble downloading the book, or did not receive the email, click here: https://bookfunnel.com/help

You can also log into your Bookshelf on BookFunnel and any books you have purchased will be there: https://my.BookFunnel.com

You can read your eBook on most e-readers. You can find more information here: https://getbookfunnel.com/

Q: Do you ship outside the US?

A: Swag packs are available for purchase and shipping globally. We do not currently ship physical books overseas at this time, due to challenges with shipping delays, customs, and pricing. If that changes, we will re-evaluate in the future.

eBooks, as a digital product, are available globally.

Q: Where is my order?

A: When your order is shipped, you’ll receive an email with your tracking information. All orders ship within one business week (except pre-orders).

Q: How do pre-orders work?

A: eBook pre-orders will be delivered on the release date via BookFunnel. See above for more information on how to retrieve your purchase.

We do not currently offer pre-orders on physical books through this shop, but you can follow Sarah on Instagram to learn more about limited time pre-order incentives when they become available: Instagram.com/sarahmcradit

Q: What payment methods do you accept?

A: WooCommerce payments, including major credit cards, GPay, and Apple Pay, and more.

Q: I made a mistake with my mailing address or other information. Help!

A: Email sarah@sarahmcradit.com and, if the order hasn’t yet shipped, we’ll make the necessary changes.

If your order has already shipped, any expenses related to re-shipping will be the responsibility of the customer.

Q: Can I upgrade my shipping?

A: We’ll be looking to add that option to the store in the future.

Q: Do the The Book of All Things books need to be read in order?

A: They do not! Each TBOAT book falls into a different cycle: Blackwood, Southerlands, Guardians, Darkwood, and Sceptre. Within each cycle, it is recommended but not required they be read in order.

Blackwood Cycle: The Raven and the Rush, The Priestess and the Paladin, etc.
Southerlands Cycle: The Sylvan and the Sand, The Flame and the Forsaken, etc.
Guardians Cycle: The Altruist and the Assassin, The Belle and the Blackbird, etc.
Darkwood Cycle: The Melody and the Master, The Hand and the Heart, etc.
Sceptre Cycle: The Claw and the Crowned, The Duke and the Disciple, etc.

Q: What are the heat and violence levels for each TBOAT cycle:

The Blackwood Cycle ⚔️🔥🔥
The Southerlands Cycle ⚔️⚔️🔥🔥🔥
The Guardians Cycle ⚔️⚔️🔥🔥🔥
The Darkwood Cycle ⚔️⚔️⚔️🔥🔥🔥🔥
The Sceptre Cycle ⚔️⚔️⚔️🔥🔥🔥🔥

Q: What is the correct reading order for the Kingdom of the White Sea Trilogy:

A: The Kingless Crown, The Broken Realm, The Hidden Kingdom

Q: Will you offer The Saga of Crimson & Clover books as a sales option in your store in the future

A: This is definitely on our long term roadmap!

Q: What is your Return Policy?

A: You can find it here: Return Policy