The House of Crimson & Clover

Two New Orleans families are blessed—and cursed—with magic.

Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans, starting with The House of Crimson & Clover.

The House of Crimson & Clover:

  1. The Storm and the Darkness
  2. Shattered
  3. The Illusions of Eventide
  4. Bound
  5. Midnight Dynasty
  6. Asunder
  7. Empire of Shadows
  8. The Myths of Midwinter
  9. The Hinterland Veil
  10. The Secrets Amongst the Cypress
  11. Within the Garden of Twilight
  12. House of Dusk, House of Dawn