The Seven Series Books 5-7

As the family progresses through the seventies, they’ll discover the power of secrets, lies, and a fate they cannot escape, no matter how wealthy or powerful they are.



Purchase a digital download of The Seven Series Books 5-7 and read it on your favorite e-reader!

You will be receiving an email from with the link to download the book. If you have any trouble, click the help link at the top of the BookFunnel page and they’ll be happy to help.

If you did not receive your download email, click here:


Discover the fate of the Deschanels in these heart-stopping final three novels.

Included in this Set:
Nineteen Seventy-Five
Nineteen Seventy-Six
Nineteen Eighty