Crimson & Clover Collections (Box Sets)

Two New Orleans families are blessed with magic—and cursed by it.

All your favorite Crimson & Clover stories, bundled into curated collections. From the beloved House of Crimson & Clover Series and Seven Series, to themed boxes, like The Dusk Trilogy, there’s something here for everyone.

Prefer smaller, tastier bites? Pick up The Shorts, the only collection where you can find all the Crimson & Clover short stories in one set. Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans today.

The Saga of Crimson & Clover includes the following series:
The House of Crimson & Clover
The Seven
Midnight Dynasty
Crimson & Clover Collections
The Dusk Trilogy
Vampires of the Merovingi