The Seven Series

When Irish Colleen’s husband dies and leaves her to raise their seven children in a New Orleans mansion, hers is not a typical widow’s plight. Because each of her children is supernaturally gifted — and there’s a deadly threat to their family on the horizon…

Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans, starting with The Seven Series.

The Seven Series:
Nineteen Seventy
Nineteen Seventy-Two
Nineteen Seventy-Three
Nineteen Seventy-Four
Nineteen Seventy-Five
Nineteen Seventy-Six
Nineteen Eighty