A prodigious dynasty

An ancient bloodline

A world of magic and mayhem


Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, a universe of many intertwined series and stories centered around the dynastic families of New Orleans: Deschanels, Sullivans, de Blancheforts, Fontenots, LaViolette’s and more. All with ancient bloodlines that have come with fascinating abilities… ones they can’t share with the outside world.


The Series of The Saga of Crimson & Clover



The House of Crimson & Clover

Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans in this thrilling twelve book series. 

The Sullivans, a family of hard-working Irish lawyers, came from nothing and built a life they can be proud of. The Deschanels amassed incredible wealth by siding with the North during the Civil War, betraying their people. Both New Orleans families have a dark and rich history, painted with secrets, treachery, and colorful, supernatural abilities.

The House of Crimson and Clover unravels the mysteries surrounding both families, pulling us further into their tangled, enigmatic lives.



Vampires of the merovingi

from the ashes of the sorcerer kings rose an empire born of blood

Etienne de Blanchefort moved his family from France to Hispaniola to make a name for himself and build an empire. Between his reputation as the sugar king of Saint-Domingue, and his family—beautiful wife, Dauphine, and four perfect children—he cannot imagine a more idyllic, rewarding life.

That is, until the day his fiend shows up.



 Midnight Dynasty

The truth doesn’t set you free. It binds you.

Billionaire playboy and secret warlock Nicolas Deschanel finds a new lease on life aiding his family on a new endeavor. With Lauren Weatherly at his side, there’s nothing he can’t do… except win her heart. When they send Charlotte and Julian off on their first mission to learn about strange witches in Paris, they’ll soon find their control over the situation is an illusion.




7 siblings. 7 years. 7 spellbinding novels.

Readers will be swept back in time to when Charles, Augustus, Colleen, Madeline, Evangeline, Maureen, and Elizabeth weren’t the heads of the Deschanel family they are now. Follow their stories through tragedy, angst, and love as we watch them grow through the seven most pivotal years of their lives.


crimson & clover lagniappes

Standalone bonus tales enriching and expanding the world of crimson & clover

These stories can be enjoyed as standalone stories or as further pieces of the puzzle in the lives of the Deschanels, Sullivans, and other New Orleans families in the Crimson & Clover world.