The House of Crimson & Clover Series

The novels in the House of Crimson & Clover series are the progression stories, best known as the main series. These are written to be read in order, starting with The Illusions of Eventide, Volume I.

As this is an ongoing series, the numbers of volumes will continue to grow.

Click on the covers below to visit the site for each book.


Comments are closed